Contact Information


Kalenborn Abresist has the wear resistant linings expertise and knowledge to handle most impact, high temperature and abrasion issues with your plant. Contact us today for more information about which abrasion resistant lining is right for your applications.

Contact Abresist for your wear protection needs with abrasion resistant and wear resistant linings.
Kalenborn Abresist

Corporate Sales Office
PO Box 38
5541 North State Road 13
Urbana, IN 46990
Phone: (800) 348-0717
Sales Fax: (260) 774-3832


Request Information

 

Contact these Corporate Sales Personnel with your questions:


Craig Frendewey
President
craig.frendewey@abresist.com
Greg Leininger
Manager - Inside Sales/Customer Service
Phone: 260-774-3327 ext. 18
greg@abresist.com
Mike Donaldson
Sales Representative
Phone: 260-774-3327 ext. 22
mike@abresist.com
Scott Dietrich
Director of Production
Phone: 260-774-3327 ext. 28
scott@abresist.com
Courtney Eakright
Sales Representative
Phone: 260-774-3327 ext. 26
courtney@abresist.com
Mark Jones
Supply Chain Manager
Phone: 260-774-3327 ext. 12
mark@abresist.com
Troy Ray
Director of Finance
Phone: 260-774-3327 ext. 30
troy.ray@abresist.com
 

Kalenborn Technologies, LLC (subsidiary of Kalenborn Abresist)

1000 Sequoyah Road
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Toll-free (855) KAL-TECH
Phone: (423) 531-4161
Fax: (423) 531-4159


Request Information

Thank you for visiting us.